•  

Contact Us

CORPORATE OFFICES:

New Orleans Paddlewheels Inc.
365 Canal Street, Suite 820
New Orleans, Louisiana 70130
Tel: 504.529.4567 or 1.800.445.4109
Fax: 504-524-6265

TICKET OFFICE & RESERVATIONS:

Ticket Booth
#1 Poydras (RiverWalk, Spanish Plaza)
Tel: 504.587.1719 or 1.800.445.4109
Fax: 504-524-6265

DIRECTOR OF SALES:

Glenn Duhy
gduhy@bigeasy.com
504-293-2313

GROUP SALES:

Michele Poole
mpoole@bigeasy.com
504-293-2313

Lee Coleman
lcoleman2@bigeasy.com
504-293-2312

WEDDING & GROUP CONSULTANT:

Kristen Newman
knewman@bigeasy.com
504-293-2314

DIRECTOR OF TOUR & TRAVEL SALES:

Lindsey Manthey
lmanthey@bigeasy.com
504-293-2323

DIGITAL MARKETING DIRECTOR:

Sally Tunmer
stunmer@bigeasy.com
504-293-2316

 

© New Orleans Paddlewheels, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Site designed & maintained by Compucast Web, Inc

New Orleans Visitors Guide